Restore a purchase
Open LIFTR Settings and choose Restore Purchases. Make sure the device is signed into the Apple ID used for the subscription.
Quick help for the account, workout, data, and subscription issues most likely to interrupt a session.
Open LIFTR Settings and choose Restore Purchases. Make sure the device is signed into the Apple ID used for the subscription.
Open the iPhone Settings app, select your Apple ID, choose Subscriptions, then select LIFTR. App Store billing is managed by Apple.
Sign in with the same LIFTR account and use the sync option in Settings. LIFTR keeps an offline copy and syncs supported account data with Firebase.
Open History, choose the training day, and use the available edit or delete controls for that workout record.
Open Settings and choose Delete Account. After password reauthentication, LIFTR requests permanent deletion of the Firebase account and saved cloud app data.
Use the password-reset option on the LIFTR sign-in screen and follow the instructions sent to the email address connected to your account.
Email support@tryliftr.com for account, workout-data, subscription, privacy, or product help. Include the email address on your LIFTR account and a brief description of the issue, but never send a password or payment-card information.